Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

72 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Attentive as always.
JAMES M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Perfect!
BARBARA T.
Submitted 05/05/20
I had no issues with the young lady that called me. She was very friendly and polite.
Deborah J.
Submitted 05/04/20
First, let me say that I love any one who understands time. Dr. Bolling called me on time and speaks volumes to me. No one likes waiting around for a call, especially a call with your doctor :) I am always telling others about how Dr. K. Bolling came to be my doctor. She is the best and very personable.
ANDREA J.
Submitted 05/02/20
The telehealth appointment was easy and convenient.
GREGORY M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great Cowboys Fan.
CHARMAYNE B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very comforting
JAN P.
Submitted 04/28/20
the video I had with Dr. Bolling, went well. First time we communicated in this matter.
QUENTIS S.
Submitted 04/24/20
The best Doctor ever!
JANICE G.
Submitted 04/21/20
I’m very happy with Dr BOLLING.She takes time to listen to your problems She’s a caring Dr.
NILDA R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Absolutely wonderful!
DEBRA R.
Submitted 04/19/20
Very satisfied with the experience. I was able to hear and see the doctor clearly. Dr. Bolling is always a pleasure to work with.
EDWARD G.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very professional yet down to earth. She is very easy to talk to about any topic. She takes/recommends every preventive measure possible to promote good health and wellbeing of her patients.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Bolling is the best! She's been my Dr. for many many years! I love that she's proactive with my health issues. She's always pleasant and a joy to have as my primary care physician.
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/13/20
As a first time patient, Dr. Bolling and her staff were very welcoming. I arrived on time and was promptly process and was able to see Dr. Bolling within 20 minutes. Dr. Bolling took time out to get to know me and listen to my concerns. She provided assuring feedback and recommended other physicians for me to see to address specific concerns. I look forward to developing a long, healthy patient - doctor relationship with Dr. Bolling and her staff.
Candice H.
Submitted 01/09/20
I LOVE this doctor! My first time visiting her and she took her time to get to know me. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt like she was genuinely interested. She gave me 7 referrals which made me feel like she addressed ALL my needs and really wanted to find out what was going on with me. I’m in the medical field and i know a great doctor when I see one.
Sheila W.
Submitted 01/07/20
I went to Dr. Bolling after I had an emergency stay in the hospital. Dr. Bolling insisted that I do a follow up with her recommended surgical team. She stated that she wanted just to be sure it was what they said it was. Not an exact quote. because of her persistence the cause of my issued was found and may have saved my life. I thank God for you Dr. Bolling. .. Thank you
Nakia J.
Submitted 12/13/19
I hadn’t been to see Dr. Bolling in a number of years, unfortunately. However, during this visit, as in previous visits, I felt comfortable in talking about and sharing my health concerns with Dr. Bolling. I felt much better knowing she was listening, understood my concerns and could relate to how I felt. As long as Dr. Bolling is in business she aways has a patient in me!
Anonymous .
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Bolling is a very great doctor. I do agree the wait time can be long but what doctor office doesn’t have a wait time! The office is very accommodating they work around your schedule same day if needed where else can you find that.
Rudolph T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Enjoyed my initial visit. Dr. Bolling was very warm and understood fully what I said. Looking for a great experience with honest diagnoses.