Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

197 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THEODORE T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional service
THEODORE T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great 5 rating
LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a very good visit .
RENEE J.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bolling for over 15 years and never had one complaint. She has always demonstrated that she genuinely care about my health. She has always made sure I receive my exams and test on schedule and if I need further testing and evaluation, she will refer me to the appropriate specialist. Dr. Bolling is a doctor that truly cares about her patients. As long as she is still practicing, I will still be her patient. God bless Dr. Bolling and her team!
OLLIE P.
Submitted 09/22/21
No wait time, the place is very clean, Dr Bolling is a great Dr, I just love her service!!
TRINA T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good experience she explains everything very well.
JAN P.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was received on time for my appointment and warm welcomes as always from her staff and the Dr. :-)
KIM A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good
KELLY C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a good visit, always seen in a timely manner, excellent staff, take good precautions in the midst of Covid. I always feel comfortable visiting.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 09/09/21
I love Dr Bolling. She is friendly, refreshing, knowledgeable, professional and always on point with my health and well-being. The wait time is never long.
SHPRESA B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you.
TYRONE S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very informative
DENISE T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a pleasant doctor appointment with the doctor, assistant and lab technician
RASHAUN G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent service
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Bolling really cares about her patients. I never feel she is rushing through my appointments. I feel she is truly interested in my health and well being. Her staff are friendly and personable too.
SERENA F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Staff is nice. Been seeing Dr Bolling for 15+ years and just love her.
ARVA J.
Submitted 08/28/21
Not A LONG WAIT TO SEE MY DOCTOR. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED GOOD ADVICE.
LINDA B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Bolling's staff was very efficient in getting me in and out on time. She schedules the necessary tests for preventive medicine and consults with her patients.
ALLIA M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Bolling is very thorough and honest. I really appreciate having a doctor like her.
BRAD R.
Submitted 08/18/21
As always. It was Great!