Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

154 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy H.
Submitted 06/23/21
She always takes care of you. She checks for everything.
DELKA P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Love Dr. Bolling!! She’s so compassionate and thorough.
RHONDA M.
Submitted 06/22/21
In and out. No wait time. Always take her time to listen and explain.
TIFFANY S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always professional and thorough.
KAREN W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Bolling is very thorough with her examinations and enjoyable to visit with.
MARCELLA C.
Submitted 06/15/21
My visit was very nice my Dr explain a lot of things to me
YOLANDA J.
Submitted 06/13/21
Na
TAUNYA F.
Submitted 06/10/21
My vist was so nice ms Bolling is a good doctor also a very caring person she helps out her patients by making sure they do the right things and keep up with Their health and their appointments God has really sent a good person to interact with other people keep up the good job I really do appreciate you
ETHEL J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Exceptional rather than the excepted. Searching for a Doctor that cares, Dr. Kimberly Bolling & Staff are rated in my opinion one of America’s Best
LASHONE D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great visit
ANISSIA E.
Submitted 06/09/21
I've been Dr. Bolling's patient for years. The staff is pleasant and fun. Dr. Bolling's bedside manner puts me at ease.
BERNICE B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent professional service. I highly recommend Dr K Bolling.
BAABA Y.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Bolling is pleasant and knowledgeable. I have been going to her for over 15 years. The staff is pleasant too.
JUAN F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fast service and quality care from the professional staff
NATIQUA R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Polite staff. On time. Great service.
HESTER H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Not a long wait now.
TRACI B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Bolling has been my doctor for 12 years I love her wonderful spirit!
LINDA W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great staff who are so pleasant helping you! Great doctor as well!
CLEVELAND W.
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent service
DIANNE T.
Submitted 05/22/21
Great info and advice.