Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

115 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Early and timely.
CAROLYN P.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was so good to see my wonderful doctor in person. My visit was as usual a good experience. I am doing all of the things she has asked me to do to stay healthy at 80 years young.
JOANN K.
Submitted 03/31/21
I am patient with Dr. Bolling now and been with this since 10 yrs plus I know she's very good one I can ask questions she will give me answers when concerning your health she know the next step to take. One of the best one I can say that for sure
LISA W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr.Bolling, and staff are wonderful. I have been a patient of hers for over 5 years. She takes her time and explains everything. Refers you for all of the necessary test, labs.
CAROLE E.
Submitted 03/25/21
All of my questions and concerns were were answered.
ERNEST C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great Job
PAMELA G.
Submitted 03/21/21
Every time I see my Physician I get the best care. I love my Physician. She shows that she really cares about your health. Love her.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great visit to Doc Bolling today! As always pleasant and attentive staff and loving the COVID protocols. I feel cared for.
ALFRED H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Outstanding
SHIRLEY R.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was assisted at my appointed time. Didn't have to wait.
JEKIERA S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Love it here. Everyone is attentive and very helpful.
ROSCOE W.
Submitted 03/08/21
Good
TAWANA S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Prompt appointment timing, personable and tentative staff. Dr. Bolling is always very informative and very thorough. Being a patience for over a decade has been quite a healthy experience!
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 03/03/21
The office staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Bolling, herself, is pretty thorough. Sometimes, it feels a little rushed which just means you should come with a list of symptoms and issues like any doctor.
REYNA J.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was satisfied with the care given and concern even tho it was a telemed visit . Thank you
ARLENE B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Bolling cares about her patients health. She takes the time to get to know them and doesn't rush her time with you. She listens to you, comforts and prays for you if needed. I've been a patient of hers for over 20 years and couldn't imagine a better doctor!
RONALD W.
Submitted 02/24/21
excellent
EVERTON S.
Submitted 02/24/21
I always have a good and professional experience seeing Dr Bolling.
DAYNINE B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Bolling made me feel very comfortable as a new patient and new resident. She's in-tuned with her patients and very personable and knowledgeable. I'm quite pleased with her medical services.
QUENTIS S.
Submitted 02/17/21
I've been under the care of Dr Bolling for a while. I like her because she is a good listener, and provides thorough and quality medical care that I trust.