Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

72 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BERNICE B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Bolling and her staff are always professional, friendly, courtsey, and accommodating. Dr Bolling takes the needed time with her patients and she is very personable. Her office is always clean. I will continue to recommend her practice to family and friends.
TONI F.
Submitted 09/10/20
All my questions/concerns were answered.
KIMBERLY D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great!
ALLENE G.
Submitted 09/05/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Bolling. I found the support staff very professional and customer friendly. All services were handled very proficiently. Dr. Bolling chairside manner was heartwarming.
CARMEN E.
Submitted 09/04/20
Thanks Dr. Bolling and staff!!! You’re great!
CATHY R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Billing is an awesome physician who really takes care of her patients. I’ve just started going to her and I am glad I did.
HENRIETTA N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Friendly, astute, attentive
PAMELA W.
Submitted 08/25/20
It was so awesome to see Dr Bolling’s face during our video visit. I felt my confidence boost especially after finding I tested positive for COVID. She reassured me I was going to be ok. Thanks so much Dr Bolling
JOANN D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Love my office visit on time with appointments staff very professional highly recommend
JANICE G.
Submitted 08/13/20
My visit today was on time the workers were very friendly and professional Dr. BOLLING will take time to listen to your concerns and give advice and let you know what is best for you Thanks for being my Doctor.
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Bolling addressed all of my concerns. It appreciate her honesty.
SULTON W.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great service. Highly Recommend.
TERRI G.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience with Dr. Bolling is always a pleasure. She is extremely knowledgeable about all areas of health. I love the attention she's pay to her patients, especially, the fact that she refers you to specialists for further information/treatment. Her office is totally safe and equipped with PPE during the pandemic!
ANTHONY J.
Submitted 08/05/20
I like the new setup. The experience was great.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Bolling is very nice to me and give me the best care I need. Thanks a lot.
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I was highly please with my visit during this time of the COVID-19 pandemic. The staff was efficient and pleasant as usual. Dr. Bolling was thorough and attentive to my concerns. She always leave me with words of encouragement and words that affirm my faith. I love my doctor!
JANICE C.
Submitted 07/26/20
As always, Dr Bolling not only cares about my physical health, she cares about my mental health
LaShon J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Bolling gives excellent service. She is caring, understanding & has empathic. She tells you what you need to hear so that you can do better and get healthy. I have been going to Dr. Bolling for over 15 years. I appreciate her honesty and love. Thanks Dr. Bolling for everything.
LOUIS M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great experience. Dr. Bolling and her staff are knowledgable patient and informative every time. All appointments are prompt and never rushed.
ANNA C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Just left the office today. Dr. Bolling provides wonderful care. She has a lovely combination of professionalism and caring. I am thankful for the great care she gives me and highly recommend her. One visit to her office and I am sure you will agree that she and her staff are the greatest.