Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

53 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Just left the office today. Dr. Bolling provides wonderful care. She has a lovely combination of professionalism and caring. I am thankful for the great care she gives me and highly recommend her. One visit to her office and I am sure you will agree that she and her staff are the greatest.
YVONNE J.
Submitted 07/08/20
I had an early morning appointment. The receptionist clocked me in immediately. My vitals were taken, and I met with the doctor, all within a 30 minute span. After my visit with the doctor, I had my blood drawn and was on my way to my next appointment. Very stress and care-free appointment; everyone was cordial as usual, Dr. Bolling was her usual attentive , caring, and thorough self. No complaints.
FONTELLA W.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff and doctor was very pleasant and professional. Made sure the environment was clean and sanitary so that I felt safe!
ETHEL J.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Bolling continues to provide outstanding Medical Care. Knowledgeable and Caring- She is always the exceptional rather than the Rule! Great Staff‼️ A-PLUS RATED Ethel J.
Theresa A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Doctor Bolling is always so attentive and explains everything related to my care and health needs in a way that is easy for me to understand. Her recommendations have always been excellent and her follow up is super! The lab person is very good, also. It normally takes other lab techs a few sticks with the needle before they can find a good vein for my blood sample, but the lab tech in Dr Bollings office (Marcus) is always finds a vein the first time, and never hurts or bruises my arm. He is also super nice.
DAWN W.
Submitted 06/24/20
It was helpful
RONNIE G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Kimberly Bolling is always very professional and and she knows the right medication to cure your illness
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 06/20/20
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always feel properly cared for, never rushed. Leave feeling better than I came in!
MICHELLE J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Bolling “listens” to what you are feeling and with a caring and compassion response recommends the best course of action in diagnosing the illness/problem.
KEVIN G.
Submitted 06/16/20
It’s just like a normal office visit. Thank you!
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 06/12/20
My Virtual medical video check-in went extremely well. I received the link and was able to see and speak with Dr. Bolling in real-time. Thanks!
SHEILA W.
Submitted 06/11/20
I was able to discuss my issue with Dr. Bolling and she directed me with explanation. Greatly appreciated
KEVIN P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Pleasant and informative.
CYNTHIA T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Bolling is the best doctor in the world. She care about your health.
CHERYL G.
Submitted 06/05/20
I have experienced nothing less than kindness, compassion, and patience each time that I have visited her office. I've been seeing Dr. Bolling for less than a year and I already know that I will continue to do so as long as I can.
DON C.
Submitted 05/24/20
Doctor Bolling is very educated and resourceful. She also have a very good sense of humor.
SHARON F.
Submitted 05/22/20
The visit was good and innovative, it was a little hard to hear Dr. Bolling, she sounded somewhat muffled. However, overall, it was a good experience.
ALFRED H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Bolling provided detailed information from test results and provided detailed recommendations for me to follow. She has a great sense of humor but is very serious about caring for her patients. The I felt safe in the office environment as staff took great precautions to ensure my safety.
LATONGA J.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Is the best