Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

83 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IDOWU A.
Submitted 11/16/20
I was given a good and fast attention .
JUSTIN T.
Submitted 11/11/20
No wait knowledgeable on my concerns
JESSICA A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Wonderful staff! Excellent care! Thank you Dr.Bolling!!
DONNA H.
Submitted 11/06/20
The staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr. Bolling was extremely thorough, personable, familiar with previous health concerns and even called me when I was sick. Great practice!
MELANIE J.
Submitted 10/27/20
Always a great experience with each appointment. Customer service is number one, and that is very important to me. Dr. Bolling is a great professional! She truly cares about her patients. She provides excellent treatment and gives great advice and/or recommendations for improving your health.
DANITA M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Bolling Is always professional, kind and courteous.
CAMILLE A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Boiling Is very patience with her patient
KENYATTA LEE A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Attentive. Conducted a comprehensive exam
TONYA S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Felt safe
JANINE C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Efficient and knowledgeable
DARISHEA R.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Bolling is always patient and efficient. I always leave her office knowledgeable about my treatment plan and optimistic about my health. I love her energy and effectiveness. The office staff is just as pleasant.
BERNICE B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Bolling and her staff are always professional, friendly, courtsey, and accommodating. Dr Bolling takes the needed time with her patients and she is very personable. Her office is always clean. I will continue to recommend her practice to family and friends.
TONI F.
Submitted 09/10/20
All my questions/concerns were answered.
KIMBERLY D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great!
ALLENE G.
Submitted 09/05/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Bolling. I found the support staff very professional and customer friendly. All services were handled very proficiently. Dr. Bolling chairside manner was heartwarming.
CARMEN E.
Submitted 09/04/20
Thanks Dr. Bolling and staff!!! You’re great!
CATHY R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Billing is an awesome physician who really takes care of her patients. I’ve just started going to her and I am glad I did.
HENRIETTA N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Friendly, astute, attentive
PAMELA W.
Submitted 08/25/20
It was so awesome to see Dr Bolling’s face during our video visit. I felt my confidence boost especially after finding I tested positive for COVID. She reassured me I was going to be ok. Thanks so much Dr Bolling
JOANN D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Love my office visit on time with appointments staff very professional highly recommend