Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

18 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
Submitted 01/13/20
As a first time patient, Dr. Bolling and her staff were very welcoming. I arrived on time and was promptly process and was able to see Dr. Bolling within 20 minutes. Dr. Bolling took time out to get to know me and listen to my concerns. She provided assuring feedback and recommended other physicians for me to see to address specific concerns. I look forward to developing a long, healthy patient - doctor relationship with Dr. Bolling and her staff.
Candice H.
Submitted 01/09/20
I LOVE this doctor! My first time visiting her and she took her time to get to know me. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt like she was genuinely interested. She gave me 7 referrals which made me feel like she addressed ALL my needs and really wanted to find out what was going on with me. I’m in the medical field and i know a great doctor when I see one.
Sheila W.
Submitted 01/07/20
I went to Dr. Bolling after I had an emergency stay in the hospital. Dr. Bolling insisted that I do a follow up with her recommended surgical team. She stated that she wanted just to be sure it was what they said it was. Not an exact quote. because of her persistence the cause of my issued was found and may have saved my life. I thank God for you Dr. Bolling. .. Thank you
Nakia J.
Submitted 12/13/19
I hadn’t been to see Dr. Bolling in a number of years, unfortunately. However, during this visit, as in previous visits, I felt comfortable in talking about and sharing my health concerns with Dr. Bolling. I felt much better knowing she was listening, understood my concerns and could relate to how I felt. As long as Dr. Bolling is in business she aways has a patient in me!
Anonymous .
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Bolling is a very great doctor. I do agree the wait time can be long but what doctor office doesn’t have a wait time! The office is very accommodating they work around your schedule same day if needed where else can you find that.
Rudolph T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Enjoyed my initial visit. Dr. Bolling was very warm and understood fully what I said. Looking for a great experience with honest diagnoses.
John P.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love Dr. Bolling. She is very hands on and genuinely cares about her patients.
Deborah A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great!!!
Julia G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great service!! Professional and caring staff. Kimberly Bolling is a great doctor.
Melissa (Missy) D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Bolling was very kind and considerate. As well as very thorough. She explained things I needed to hear very nicely and which showed me she truly cares about her patients.
Sharon D.
Submitted 06/05/19
I really like Dr. Bolling. She is caring and compassionate. She is trying to find answers. Gives good ideas as to what to do to improve health. I understand she is giving specific care to all patients but having to wait 45-60 minutes beyond my appointment time to see her seems a little too much. Might want to spread the appointments out a little or if she is running late give us a call so we can come a little late. Thank you for your kind service to our community.
Victorine N.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr Bolling is very professional, well knowledgeable. My first visit with her was the most thorough I have ever had. She made me feel relaxed and created a friendly atmosphere while collecting important data. She is the best and to crown it all very beautiful.
Alexis G.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been looking for a dr. for awhile. Dr. Bolling was very professional and knowledgeable. She was friendly and personable.
Sharon R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service everyone were very professional and efficient
Coral B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Bolling is patient, listened to my concerns and ordered follow up testing.
EBONY T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very comforting, took the time to address all my concerns.
Shennelle J.
Submitted 09/19/18
I have been a patient for a little over 5 years, and although it has always been a 2 hour wait to be seen I do not complain because she takes her time! I love and appreciate her work. She always has a smile and never seems overwhelmed even if she is!
SHENNELLE J.
Submitted 09/19/18
I have been a patient of