Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

14 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous .
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Bolling is a very great doctor. I do agree the wait time can be long but what doctor office doesn’t have a wait time! The office is very accommodating they work around your schedule same day if needed where else can you find that.
Rudolph T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Enjoyed my initial visit. Dr. Bolling was very warm and understood fully what I said. Looking for a great experience with honest diagnoses.
John P.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love Dr. Bolling. She is very hands on and genuinely cares about her patients.
Deborah A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great!!!
Julia G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great service!! Professional and caring staff. Kimberly Bolling is a great doctor.
Melissa (Missy) D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Bolling was very kind and considerate. As well as very thorough. She explained things I needed to hear very nicely and which showed me she truly cares about her patients.
Sharon D.
Submitted 06/05/19
I really like Dr. Bolling. She is caring and compassionate. She is trying to find answers. Gives good ideas as to what to do to improve health. I understand she is giving specific care to all patients but having to wait 45-60 minutes beyond my appointment time to see her seems a little too much. Might want to spread the appointments out a little or if she is running late give us a call so we can come a little late. Thank you for your kind service to our community.
Victorine N.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr Bolling is very professional, well knowledgeable. My first visit with her was the most thorough I have ever had. She made me feel relaxed and created a friendly atmosphere while collecting important data. She is the best and to crown it all very beautiful.
Alexis G.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been looking for a dr. for awhile. Dr. Bolling was very professional and knowledgeable. She was friendly and personable.
Sharon R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service everyone were very professional and efficient
Coral B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Bolling is patient, listened to my concerns and ordered follow up testing.
EBONY T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very comforting, took the time to address all my concerns.
Shennelle J.
Submitted 09/19/18
I have been a patient for a little over 5 years, and although it has always been a 2 hour wait to be seen I do not complain because she takes her time! I love and appreciate her work. She always has a smile and never seems overwhelmed even if she is!
SHENNELLE J.
Submitted 09/19/18
I have been a patient of