Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.89/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
great
LILLIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent
BRENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Bolling is very patient, kind , and professional. She takes time out to listen and she gives good advice.
ROSIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Thorough practice. Organized, knowledgeable, friendly, intense, timely. Post-COVID timeliness is 100% better
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Pleasant and the workers were professional.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Did not have wait a long period of time after signing in. Staff is prompt and complete.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Informed, clean and masking is a priority for visiting. Would recommend Dr Bolling.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My visits with Dr. Bolling and her staff are always pleasant. I appreciate the time she puts in to reinforcing my understanding of what’s going on and what’s needed. I also appreciate the levity and candor she brings to my interactions with her. It puts my mind at ease to know that she’s able to be serious about her work but also be human and down to earth when needed as well. Her staff are always both professional and kind and they really do a great job of ensuring that all my needs are met during and between visits. I will continue to patronize her establishment knowing I’m receiving amazing care.
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Outstanding service
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great service always! Wonderful staff!
RALETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Bolling took her time with me. She was very thorough and made sure I understood everything we went over. Her staff was friendly and kind.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great bed side manners and patient service.
SARAH L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Thorough, compassionate and professional
MELISSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very professional and caring staff.
DANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Bolling and staff provider excellent customer service. Dr. Bolling is very friendly, helpful and knows her patience and their health care.
SIMONE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
My Doctor Ms Kimberly Bolling is very attentive and professional, also she has a very pleasant personality
BAABA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I have been going to Dr. Bolling for 15 years or more. Need I say more? She cares about her patients, listens to them and addresses their concerns, pays attention to detail and always has a smile. Oh and always dresses sharp. Not sure how she does it wearing heels
KECIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
No waiting, your appt time is on time.
DESIREE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Thorough
JAMEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Fun