Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THEREASA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I always have a pleasant professional doctor’s visit.
GREGORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I always get a transparent and honest assessments of my health.She wants all her patients to be as healthy,I feel..Thank You Dr. Kimberly Bolling.
RACHEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Pleasant good listener. The wait was quick.
TOREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Bolling is an excellent doctor. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and I really appreciate her honesty and no nonsense approach, she really cares about her patients.
PRISCILLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Bolling and her staff. Very professional and thorough.
LEROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Professional, pleasant manner, and thorough!
JOYCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Good
TONYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Short wait in the waiting room
LANITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
She is so loving and has genuine concern for her patients.
ALBERTO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great
ROSIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great
CHERYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very courteous and honest.
LEATRICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
All the personnel were wonderful. Very polite, efficient, informative and personal.
RALETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
I love that Dr. Bolling takes time with her patients and you don't feel rushed. She is also very thorough. Thanks Dr. B.
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Dr. Bolling was very attentive to my grandmothers needs. The test she took we had results back that day as well as the next day. She made us feel warm and comfortable in her care.
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Always respectful with my well-being as a priority.
CONSTANCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Boiling is simply the best!!
SHERI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
She listens to me, she is thorough and kind. She encourages me to do my part -take better care of myself by making healthy choices and exercising. And, I feel better, I am better mentally and physically.
HAKEEM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
On time and professional
MICHEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I always enjoy my patient appointments with Dr. Bolling. She is very caring.