Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Professional
CAMILLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
I have a wonderful patient is in a need of a professional medical doctor and I referred her to you Dr. Boiling
RALETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Bolling always gives the best care. I appreciate her taking as much time as I ask for. You can be confident you are in good hands. Her office staff is pleasant and kind. It is a wonderful office.
ELIZA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent
SYLVIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great customer service
LUE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Thorough and excellent
ALBERTO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great
TONYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
As always for 16 years Dr Bolling runs a very professional office. The best PCP ever!!
MELANIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
I want to express my deepest appreciation for the wonderful care and excellent service I receive at EVERY appointment with Dr. Kimberly Bolling. If you are looking for a first rate physician, look no further---she is the truth!
ASHTON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Quick and very professional.
Zanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Always attentive. Always professional. Wholistic care for me, both preventive and maintenance.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great doctor!
NAKISSHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Bolling was very interested in my health needs.
JOYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great. Informstive.
CRAIG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Analysis was spot on. Exam to interpretation of reports. Most of all was the very friendly environment. Good show every appointment.
EDNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very professional.
BELINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Fast and Efficient
KIMANI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great as always. Thanks.
RENEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She cares for her patients. Excellent service from Dr. Bolling and her staff.
SYLVIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Bolling is always very pleasant and knowledgeable with resources ready for you in any situation would I recommend her yes I sure would she is amazing!