Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
She was very attentive. She listened and her directive were clear.
MILAJURINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Bolling and her staff were very professional. Her office was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Bolling was very thorough, thoughtful with my concerns and allowed opportunity to ask questions.
NASHANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Awesome service and clean.
OLUWOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
excellent service
SHANELL J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I had a good visit a little behind schedule but always great service from the front desk so on
ANNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Pleasi
ERNESTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
My visit with Dr Bolling is always professional and detailed. She always view current and previous labs to address concerns as well as check to see if meds refills are needed. I have recommended her to all my family and friends looking for a new primary care doctor.
JOYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Was a positive experience she was check all the question I had was very satisfied.
YVONNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Went for 3 month checkup. I was on time and the assistant waited on me within 5 minutes. Meeting with Dr Bolling was thorough as usual. She went over my prior lab results, gave medical advice, did not rush, and told me what to do to get where I need to be medically. I was very happy upon leaving my appointment. Always a great job Dr. Bolling!
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Bolling is very professional and, she employs an extremely talented staff. They are cordial and skilled.
CYNTHIA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Doctor did not look at my supplements. Because some supplements may be harmful over time, I was disappointed that all things ingested were not reviewed.
DONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Bolling is a godsend to me. I need someone to listen to my health concerns and respond appropriately that information. That someone is Dr. Bolling.She takes her time with me. In addition her office staff is pleasant and competent.
EUNICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
great
SHEBA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very thorough and professional
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Always professional, answers all questions, concerned about your well being, friendly.
BELINDA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Bolling is a excellent doctor
Fannie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Best Dr.
SHRINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great visit all of my questions were answered and addresses
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very caring and understanding to her clients
LAVERN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
A doctor’s visit that’s enjoyable