Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRISCILLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Bowling and her staff are always pleasant, thorough and efficient. I love my Primary Care Physician.
GREGORY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Despite suffering through another lost playoff season for her beloved Cowboys, Dr. Bolling was still charming, fashionable and funny. I appreciate her and he staff and how quickly they take care of me. While her COVID coverings are a bit disconcerting at this point, I respect her right to take care of herself the way she sees fit. Still, I hope to see her face again before my final visit.
DOMINIQUE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Extremely thorough. Addressed every single concern in depth.
CHRISTIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Bolling takes her time with her patience and is a wealth of knowledge.
SHEQUAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Always very thorough and answers all questions.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very thorough. She makes sure that all of your concerns are addressed.
BESSIE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
What a doctor who always listens and makes a visit similar to visiting a family member!! I love Dr. Bolling! I have had several Primary Care doctors but none like her. She is quick to target,rapidly,to my health issue and recommend a specialist when necessary. I give her a 10+ for her services as well as her staff!
NOEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Excellent
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Bolling is so thorough. She gives the best care. She’s simply the best!!!
ARRIEANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
My recent visit with Dr. Bolling was great. Her entire staff is extremely helpful.
ROSE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Excellent customer service and quality care
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Bolling for quite sometime and I love her bedside manner. A few additional attributes she has is that she makes you feel comfortable and most importantly she listens to what you have to say. She also has a wonderful staff.
CARLOS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Bolling has been my PCP for 15 years. I've always appreciated the professionalism of her and her amazing staff. Wait times are minimal and Dr. Bolling actually takes the time to listen to your concerns before creating a plan or making referrals. Very appreciative of the care and support.
JAQUELINE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Sured opportunity if good healthy visits to the doctor.
JAQUELINE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Gain of opportunities if good health Stabbed and friendly.
LETICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Always pleasant and knowledgeable
SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Bolling staff is very friendly and professional and always on point and Dr. Bolling is very straight forward on your visit and the thing you need to do to stay healthy.
PEARL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
wonderful i love her.
CATRICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Your personal
MICHELLE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent, all questions answered and helpful. Dr. Billing gives good advice on being healthy and is very encouraging. She always listens and responds accordingly but sometimes During my visit I feel rushed.