Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
The appointment was very satisfying and the staff is very professional. I will recommend Dr. Bolling to my family and friends.
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
She examined me thoroughly, listened to my issues and addressed each with referrals and/or medication as needed.
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Bolling and her staff rocks!
THEODORE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional service
THEODORE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great 5 rating
LAWRENCE B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a very good visit .
RENEE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bolling for over 15 years and never had one complaint. She has always demonstrated that she genuinely care about my health. She has always made sure I receive my exams and test on schedule and if I need further testing and evaluation, she will refer me to the appropriate specialist. Dr. Bolling is a doctor that truly cares about her patients. As long as she is still practicing, I will still be her patient. God bless Dr. Bolling and her team!
OLLIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
No wait time, the place is very clean, Dr Bolling is a great Dr, I just love her service!!
TRINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Good experience she explains everything very well.
JAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I was received on time for my appointment and warm welcomes as always from her staff and the Dr. :-)
KIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good
KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a good visit, always seen in a timely manner, excellent staff, take good precautions in the midst of Covid. I always feel comfortable visiting.
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I love Dr Bolling. She is friendly, refreshing, knowledgeable, professional and always on point with my health and well-being. The wait time is never long.
SHPRESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you.
TYRONE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very informative
DENISE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a pleasant doctor appointment with the doctor, assistant and lab technician
RASHAUN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent service
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Bolling really cares about her patients. I never feel she is rushing through my appointments. I feel she is truly interested in my health and well being. Her staff are friendly and personable too.
SERENA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Staff is nice. Been seeing Dr Bolling for 15+ years and just love her.
ARVA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Not A LONG WAIT TO SEE MY DOCTOR. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED GOOD ADVICE.