Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
My appointment went well, the staff is always nice & helpful.
LORRIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Keep up the good work
IDOWU A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I am confident to introduce any body to the clinic.
NENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Love coming to see Dr. Kimberly. She is very thorough and kind. Her staff goes an extra mile. Everyone is pleasant with a smile
ZIDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Bolling is great. Very professional and has good relationship with her patient's. I referre her to anyone.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Pleasant and professional
HAROLD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good. Short wait time. Very thorough.
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I love Dr. Bolling! She is amazing! She really gets at your issue you come in and tell her! She is truly the best doctor and she is so bubbly and SO sweet!
SHERESE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great.
LASHON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been going to Dr. Bolling for over 20 years. She is an outstanding doctor that really cares about your well being. Her staff is also very friendly, polite, & helpful.
ALETHEA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Called the office and was able to come in immediately.
CAROLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Bolling as usual, she listens, responds and cares. Very professional.
BESSIE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Bolling has provided me services for many years. She and her staff are a professional cordial team. They take the time to cater to my health needs providing the best care. The scheduled appointment is always adhered too…. Comfortable venue and caring environment from employees.
ADERONKE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Bolling is attentive, detailed and listens to my concerns and has always given her advice from a caring place. I have been her patient for about 10+ years and truly appreciate a PCP that cares about her patients.
KENNETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and courteous
TASHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I was seen in a very timely manner. Dr. Bolling is a very attentive and thorough physician. Her team is very professional.
JANICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Every time I go visit my Dr. Kimberly BOLLING I’m always satisfied she will take time to listen to my concerns and tell me what I need to do to fix my problems.Thank God I choose Dr. Kimberly BOLLING
JOCELYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Staff very pleasant and efficient. Dr.Bolling is very engaging and concerned about her patients.
DELORES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I am very pleased with the care I get from Dr. Bolling she thoroughly examining me and has a wealth of knowledge to help me stay on the right track. Very satisfied.
SHERIEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent