Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONIQUE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Best doctor ever! Very honest & straightforward!!
FLORENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent !!!!! Just love love Dr. BOLLING !!!!!
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I love Dr. Bolling!! I was recommended to her by a love one and I have recommended her to my loved ones. She is our family physician!! I trust her!! She is approachable and she listens. If you have an issue Dr. Bolling will definitely refer you to a specialist and follow up and stay on top of it. As a breast cancer survivor, I have dealt with a lot of doctors and Dr. Bolling is by far the best of the best for me!!!
HANNELORE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Bolling is a wonderful primary care physician. I always feel very taken care off and I feel never rushed during our appointment. She is compassionate and a good listener.
DIANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Service has gotten much much better
MONIQUE R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
CARL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional clean polite interest in patient health listen to the patient concerns staff also are team players which is so important when communicating with patient just like a well polished FOOTBALL TEAM
DOROTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Bolling was very thorough and shows a genuine interest in the overall health of her patients, especially the elderly. The staff are also very conscientious and professional making the overall experience quite pleasant.
GERMAINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. B is always through and knowledgeable. She’s been my primary care provider for over 10 years and I trust her judgement and care . Too bad she’s a cowboys fan.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Bolling is the best, especially for black females. She listens and to me that means a lot.
MARCELLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very professional all ways ready to help
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Bolling is an outstanding doctor! Knowledgeable, caring, and believes in preventive care!! She’s the best!!!
JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Visits with Dr Bolling works well for me. She is a great combination of science and technology with old fashion doctoring. A doctor who really cares.
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always so pleasure, great personality. She the Best, very caring.
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Bolling makes sure that her patients are up to date with all their medical needs. During the pandemic, each person is treated in a safe and efficient manner.
TAUNYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
My experience is very helpful all the people that works under Mrs Kimberly Bolling Are very respectful people very caring also and miss Bolling is a good Doctor Who will take good care of you I really appreciate her for being there for me
GREGORY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Always top-notch
TANYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a pleasure. Dr. Bolling is the best Dr. Of had in years. I love her.
ROSIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Bolling is extremely knowledgeable and caring. It’s been a pleasure to be under her care over 10 years.
DETRIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff was very friendly and there was no waiting.