Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Bolling is a great listener and can sympathize with your concerns and or illness. Real easy to talk to about your pain. I would definitely refer her my family and friends.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Pleasant, professional staff
CARLTON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly Fast Knowledgeable Efficient
TERRELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great experience…prompt and efficient!
HELEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I think that Dr. Bolling is very good at her job in take care of a patient caring loving and understanding I recommend her to anyone thank you
AMADU K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
It was excellent and no time wasted. The staff treated me with utmost respect and my dignity was maintained. I thank you all for the patient centered and effective care provided
CYNTHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
It felt like an emergency to me. Turns out it was not exactly but the team found a place for me and as always were very professional. Dr. Bolling is sharp and has a great manner.
JUAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Timely and professional services
CHARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Kimberly Bolling is a outstanding doctor and she has bedside manners. Very helpful with everything. And spends a lot of time with you and have patience. I really appreciate a good doctor like her. I thank God for you her and her staff.
RAUL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Profesional, exemplary and always nice
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
My needs were taken care on my appointment, by the staffs
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
My needs were taken care of by the staffs.
OLIVIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff it’s friendly , labs done in office which it’s convenient .
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
My experience with Dr. Bolling has been great. She was very patient and explain all my medical conditions to me and where to go for treatment. I would highly recommend her as the primary doctor to consider for you medical needs.
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I thought my BP had been running high. I was invited to stop in with my home monitor and have it checked against theirs. Turns out my machine runs high! Great customer service!
ADELAIDE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
It was friendly professional and informative most all medical needs addressed
CELIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very through- will refer to to others when she feels necessary. The front office staff is extremely kind and helpful.
DARNELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
DR Bolling is a great Doctor she take her time and listen, you can ask her any question about your health.
ANNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very polite and professional
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Bolling has been my primary care physician now for at least 10 years. She cares about me as a human being first, and then as a patient. She gives thorough checkups and promptly refers to specialists when needed.