Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MYRNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very impressed with Dr. Bolling's demeanor and bedside manner! I feel comfortable that she will provide me with the type of care I am looking for.
MACARTHUR J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
YALINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
They got me in on my schedule time and out, no sitting around, I love the service, the staff was very professional…
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always honest, upbeat and genuine! She really cares about her patients!
TANYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always delightful
ROSIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
- Always caring with excellent service
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I always have a pleasant, professional, and thorough visit with all of my questions answered.
CYNTHIA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Nothing
PATSY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Always great, she is honest and straight forward and informative. Allowing me to have input into decisions about my health with her professional oversight.
KHADYJAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Bolling is such an amazing physician. She has been my primary care physician since 2004. She is attentive and knowledgeable about medicine. She listens to my concerns and readily enlists the assistance of specialists when necessary. I highly recommend Dr. Bolling to anyone who is looking for a primary care physician.
TAUNYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
My experience was very helpful miss Bolling is a very nice person also a understanding person and a very helpful and caring person so is the staff keep up the good work
MACARTHUR J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very GOOD, PLEASANT, concern about HEALTH and everyone is very PROFESSIONAL about DOING THEIR JOB.
SHERI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great service. Felt more comfortable Confident and a more personable communication Between myself and Doctor than ever. Staff kind and patient.
JASON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I love Dr. Bolling and her staff. I don't want to ever go to a different doctor.
GAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My doctor appointments are always informative, interactive and very important to me, they are punctual!! Dr. Bolling has a great disposition and listens to my concerns. I am very pleased with the service I receive and highly recommend her.
LEILA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great service. Always friendly.
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
professional, caring, patient, enduring, friendly
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Through but quick appointment
TONYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Bolling is an incredible and understanding Doctor.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Bolling is a person who listen to your concerns about your health, then she recommends the help that you need . She is alert about the time for you to update shots, scat scans, x-rays, Referrals to other specialists things to enhance your health. She has kept me well and I appreciate her.