Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great doctor, she listens and gives advise. Very detail oriented, she has your best interest at heart.
LORETTA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Check In was quick. Was seen at the time of my appointment. Didn’t have to wait.
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent service and clear covid-19 precautions taken throughout my visit!
LUCRETIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Bolling clearly explained test results and stated follow-up procedures.
BETTINA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
GRETCHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great Experience
TAWANA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very positive
MICHAEL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Bolling is always super efficient when it comes to getting ahead of any illnesses.
DALE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
My visit with Dr. bolling was very very pleasant , I really enjoyed how she was. Professional she was and how comfortable she made me feel. I truly would recommend her to my family and friends.
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Caring and professional I found comfort and trust in Dr Bolling
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Simply wonderful.
SHIRLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Pleasant greeting. Staff always professional and provide good customer service. Dr. Bolling is very pleasant and is sure to address All concerns and needs. Again, is concerned about the total well being of the body.
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Bolling is first a women of God! And also she is very thorough. Love her and yes have recommend her!
BEVERLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
As always, my visit to Dr. Bowling,s is a freat experience.
DARRYL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Bolling and staff were pleasant, professional and efficient as always.
QUENTIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I found Dr Bolling to be experienced, detailed and genuinely focused on providing great patient care. Her staff is efficient, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend her as primary physician.
NICOLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Bolling is the best provider I have had. She is such a sweet heart! Her stuff is so professional. Nothing needs to change; keep up the great work!
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Staff was courteous and professional. Facility is clean and ahere to covid protocols. I was also seen in a timely manner .
ANISSIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Bolling continues to ensure I am healthy. She follows up, making sure I am maintaining my goals.
DARLENE K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Overall experience was fine