Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
She cares about her patients and she’s a good listener.
DAVID W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Comfortable
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
With no appointment Dr.Bolling was willing to fit me into her busy schedule and gave me an appointment.Being professional as always the staff and Dr. Bolling reviewed and service me by updating me with the required referrals to keep me current and heathy.I am very happy with the service Dr Bolling and her staff provides.
ANTHONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great service. Kind and professional service!
Carnella W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I have had good experienes with Doctor Bolling. She very concerned when comes to her patients.
JOJUAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Good visit and no wait time.
ALONZO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Amazing patient kind informative
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Great patience and customer service!
WILLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Kimberly Bolling is an excellent physician. She and her staff are pleasant, professional, competent and attentive.
LUCILLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
The doctor and staff is on point with their client. Awesome
DALTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Informative felt cared for and appreciate all that Dr Bolling do for me
NAKIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I've been going to Dr. Bolling for close to 10 years and have absolutely no complaints. She's very compassionate, friendly, and knowledgeable. Her staff is professional and I just appreciate the effort she puts in creating such a positive and healing environment. I think she's pretty cool.
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
She cares and ask questions and sends you where needed.
CHARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I'm very very pleased with Dr Bolling. I really appreciate her so much. God has blessed me with a great doctor. She's always concerned about her patients.
CAROLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great Job
CARMEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Excellent attention and care is always given.
RAUL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Attentive courteous and professional
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great staff. efficient, pleasant. Dr. Bolling is the best. Good listener, review of tests.
VERONIQUE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Best doctor in the DMV! Very personable & to the point! ❤️ She fly too!
MYRNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Professional and thorough!