Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCELLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very little wait time to see the doctor
TAUNYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
My Experience was very helpful also caring and understandable
MILDRED N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
She’s the Best!!
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr.Bolling is proactive and leaves no stone unturned regarding your health. You can rest assured that you are in the most capable care possible.
VICTOR O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Attention to detail.
SHRINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent as always
TRAVIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Been going to Dr Bolling for years she always 100% honest
NICOLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Bolling provided excellent care.
CARYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very nice and thorough Physician.
TORRI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I’ve been a patient for years and what i enjoy is the long discussion about my concerns as it pertains to my health and well being! She is amazing!
LISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I visited the office as a first time patient. I was pleasantly impressed. They meet you at the door with a greeting and temperature check. The office is very beautiful and clean. The staff are friendly and personable. Dr. Bolling has an awesome people person personality and is very thorough with her questions as she gets to know you. I can tell she really cares about her patients because I didn't feel rushed. I'm happy that I was referred to her office and highly recommend her.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I like Bolling because she is a person who listen to her patients . Very kind and friendly when you come in for your visit. She is exact about what she prescribes for you and your diagnosis with medication or how to prevent other symptoms.
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing she took interest in my health like no other Doctor has. So honor to be one of her patients I waited a long time until she was taking new patients!!!!
REGINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
She’s great! Knowledgeable, efficient, down to earth. Great bedside manner.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Comprehensive health analysis. Timely response from Dr and staff. Always professional.
CAMILLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Bolling is about caring for patients
GALE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff is always professional and polite and my Dr Bolling is the most thorough physician I've ever had.
RONALD M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Had a ok check up.
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Honest, patient, wonderful!