Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIASHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Bolling is very thorough and personable. She takes her time and makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend anyone to her.
QUENTIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Bolling is a caring, kind physician who provides exceptional services. She keeps me in my best health possible and I have great respect for her analysis’ and diagnosis. I would definitely recommend her as a good primary care physician.
CHARLAIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The staff is very professional and responsive. Dr. Bolling she do not rush you give you time to ask any questions you may have. When you are with her she make you feel like you are her only patient.
WANDA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good experience
GWENDOLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The best
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
As always Dr. Bolling is very professional as well as direct.
MARION S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Smooth visit.. first time getting blood work done and that went smooth as well.
CHANEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I thoroughly enjoyed meeting my new PCP, along with her staff. Everyone was nice and gave great customer service... Dr. Bolling was thorough with great bed-side manners. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.
GENEVA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Wonderful Dr. Bolling VERY VERY UNDERSTANDING and GAVE ME GOOD ADVICE
TYONA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I've been going to her for years. She has no cut cards and she's 100 percent honest.
JENISE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Bolling is awesome and very knowledgeable! I can always count on her!
CYNTHIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Nothing
SABREANA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I’m and out
ROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great staff! Awesome doctor!
TANISHA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
All the staff is always courteous and nice! Dr. Bolling is a very caring and attentive doctor!
MARCELLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very little wait time to see the doctor
TAUNYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
My Experience was very helpful also caring and understandable
MILDRED N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
She’s the Best!!
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr.Bolling is proactive and leaves no stone unturned regarding your health. You can rest assured that you are in the most capable care possible.