Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
855 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Professional staff that is still following COVID restrictions in the office.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Bolling is the very best! She is always attentive, listens, and provides clear information regarding your concerns.
LUVERN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
My appointment with Dr. Bolling was great! Dr. Bolling is very thorough! The best part is that my test results are shared with me in a timely manner.
LLEWELLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
CHARLAIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I wasn't rushed, she takes her time and make me feel special.
OLIYIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I really like the staff. They are always nice and courteous when I go in there. I do not like going to the Doctors, but I can say they make my situation at least pleasant.
ARTFORD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Boilling was very Kind and Patient. She asked the Right questions and listen to my Health concerns. Well Done.
GENEVA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent
WILLIAM P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very calming and informitive
DEIDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
On time
LEROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Concerned, professional, informative, all in all a very good experience.
JOSEPH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
If you want me to participate then nothing can be “Required”!
DORIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
My visit was excellent.. all my questions were answered and items were explained so I understood. Dr. Bolling is always pleasant and very thorough
MELISSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff is very professional.
ROSIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Thorough and personable!
SHANELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always professional and cares about you best health for you.
LLEWELLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good advice
BESSIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very polite and professional, clean environment.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great customer service. I hope at some point we will be able to access our medical records in Luminis.
CHIKA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Very professional and caring