Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Very informative experience.
ANNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone was professional and polite. Dr Bowling was very through.
TODD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Awesome
SERENA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional and communication regarding need to consider options and treatments.
SHERI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent medicine service, professional and kind customer service
GWENDOLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. Bolling has been Dr. For 20 years I love her.
LISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Polite staff. Very clean office. No wait time. Dr. Bolling is professional knowledgeable and cares about her patients well being.
STEPHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and caring all describe Dr Bolling. She has been my physician for some years now and these qualities have always been present.
CAROLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
On time, excellent service provided by medical staff and Dr Bolling. Thank you!!
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
To know that you are under the best of care ,knowing that you are in good shape.
ROSCOE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
very good
OWEN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Awesome! Mr. Godwin love his primary caregiver physician
ASHLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Bolling is thorough, patient , and considerate when speaking with me about my medical care. She truly makes it feel like a partnership in my healthcare.
LARITA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Felt a little rushed this time, but overall, My visit was fine. I’m a long-time patient
TIASHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Bolling is very thorough and personable. She takes her time and makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend anyone to her.
QUENTIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Bolling is a caring, kind physician who provides exceptional services. She keeps me in my best health possible and I have great respect for her analysis’ and diagnosis. I would definitely recommend her as a good primary care physician.
CHARLAIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The staff is very professional and responsive. Dr. Bolling she do not rush you give you time to ask any questions you may have. When you are with her she make you feel like you are her only patient.
WANDA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good experience
GWENDOLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The best
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
As always Dr. Bolling is very professional as well as direct.