Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very thorough. She makes sure that all of your concerns are addressed.
BESSIE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
What a doctor who always listens and makes a visit similar to visiting a family member!! I love Dr. Bolling! I have had several Primary Care doctors but none like her. She is quick to target,rapidly,to my health issue and recommend a specialist when necessary. I give her a 10+ for her services as well as her staff!
NOEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Excellent
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Bolling is so thorough. She gives the best care. She’s simply the best!!!
ARRIEANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
My recent visit with Dr. Bolling was great. Her entire staff is extremely helpful.
ROSE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Excellent customer service and quality care
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Bolling for quite sometime and I love her bedside manner. A few additional attributes she has is that she makes you feel comfortable and most importantly she listens to what you have to say. She also has a wonderful staff.
CARLOS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Bolling has been my PCP for 15 years. I've always appreciated the professionalism of her and her amazing staff. Wait times are minimal and Dr. Bolling actually takes the time to listen to your concerns before creating a plan or making referrals. Very appreciative of the care and support.
JAQUELINE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Sured opportunity if good healthy visits to the doctor.
JAQUELINE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Gain of opportunities if good health Stabbed and friendly.
LETICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Always pleasant and knowledgeable
SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Bolling staff is very friendly and professional and always on point and Dr. Bolling is very straight forward on your visit and the thing you need to do to stay healthy.
PEARL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
wonderful i love her.
CATRICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Your personal
MICHELLE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent, all questions answered and helpful. Dr. Billing gives good advice on being healthy and is very encouraging. She always listens and responds accordingly but sometimes During my visit I feel rushed.
SHEILA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
She was very attentive. She listened and her directive were clear.
MILAJURINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Bolling and her staff were very professional. Her office was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Bolling was very thorough, thoughtful with my concerns and allowed opportunity to ask questions.
NASHANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Awesome service and clean.
OLUWOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
excellent service
SHANELL J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I had a good visit a little behind schedule but always great service from the front desk so on