Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOMER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
The staff was very helpful. The staff answer all my questions. The staff was willing to work with my schedule.
VERNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Staff were friendly. Great bed side manners. Dr Bolling listened to my concerns
OTIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Staff was polite and very good at scheduling appointments, and collecting data for Dr. Bolling's patient examination sessions.
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
She'll put you through a ringer but she only want us in our best health. I definitely recommend Dr. bolling.
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great first time experience.
GARY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Bolling cares not only about the physical condition of her patients but also the mental and emotional condition of her patients.
GERALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Bolling always lets you know how you are progressing. Very thorough in all aspects of your health. Excellent bedside manner. The entire office is exceptional. Very professional. Keep up the good work.
PEGGY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Bolling has been my primary care physician since 2014; I’m so grateful for her care and commitment to my health. It’s because of her dedication that at 71, I remain healthy and strong.
CHARLENE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Bolling has been my doctor for 20 years and counting. I’ve had a great experience with her this far but that’s not to say that we have never bumped heads. Nonetheless, she is for her patient’s care and does not overlook potential health concerns, and that I can appreciate and respect.
JEFFREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always a great visit with Dr.Bolling. Staff maintains a high level of professionalism and curtesy throughout your visit. What I like most about Dr. Bolling is that she never rushes you out during your visit with her, and always asks if you have any other concerns.
AJA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I’m honestly not a fan of doctors offices from past experiences but my visit with Dr Bolling from her staff to my exam was informative and comforting. After years of traumas I’ve found a safe space to take care of my health ❤️ Thank you
LEROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very professional and detailed.
LACOUNTESS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
I always experience a timely and thorough visit and examination. Dr. Bolling is personable and focuses on the need of the individual as well as a patient.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
My experience was great,great service from when I checked in until I checked out.
DORIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great experience. Communication is always good, Customer service is always professional .
CHARLENE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
n/a
JOYCE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Yes
PALOMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Bolling is the best and she really cares about her patient’s health.
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Billing has been my primary doctor for several years. She’s the best!!
TERRI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
She is an excellent doctor care about her patience communicate with her patience, takes her time to help her patience to understand their polite. And gives her patience good information I think she’s one of the awesomeness person I’ve ever known