Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
860 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 860 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Always respectful with my well-being as a priority.
CONSTANCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Boiling is simply the best!!
SHERI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
She listens to me, she is thorough and kind. She encourages me to do my part -take better care of myself by making healthy choices and exercising. And, I feel better, I am better mentally and physically.
HAKEEM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
On time and professional
MICHEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I always enjoy my patient appointments with Dr. Bolling. She is very caring.
TONYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Bolling is such a wonderful practitioner! She's efficient, listens well and is caring and proactive about the health of her patients.
FELICIA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
*
DAVID W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
GREAT
DANYELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
In true fashion, Dr. Bolling & her staff are professional & friendly. Her staff is efficient & patient. Dr. Bolling knows her stuff & listens to what you're saying before she tells you "NO" {joke} She provides very good recommendations & explains so that you understand & not just a bunch of medical talk.
KIMANI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great service!
DIAMANTINO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
As always she is very thorough with excellent bedside manner. I am bringing my aging parents to see her as new clients.
CHARLENE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
She easy to talk to and she makes you feel as easy
Sharron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Everyone is Great!
PAMELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
It is always a great experience at Dr. Bolling's office
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Always a good visit… Dr Bolling always presents great patient relationship skills..
JANICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The whole team that I was seen for my visit today was very professional. Thank you for making me feel welcome
LORETTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I always have a great PCP appt. Dr. Bolling. Her style is very comfortable. She is very thorough. Her staff is great too.
LINDA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
As always good service
SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
my experience, is always great when, I come in for appointment, the staff is great .
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
My appointment was at 9:30. I was out of there at 10:05 with all stats reviewed and a few referrals based on my concerns and more. I left feeling a clean bill of health had been addressed.