Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

61 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SULTON W.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great service. Highly Recommend.
TERRI G.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience with Dr. Bolling is always a pleasure. She is extremely knowledgeable about all areas of health. I love the attention she's pay to her patients, especially, the fact that she refers you to specialists for further information/treatment. Her office is totally safe and equipped with PPE during the pandemic!
ANTHONY J.
Submitted 08/05/20
I like the new setup. The experience was great.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Bolling is very nice to me and give me the best care I need. Thanks a lot.
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I was highly please with my visit during this time of the COVID-19 pandemic. The staff was efficient and pleasant as usual. Dr. Bolling was thorough and attentive to my concerns. She always leave me with words of encouragement and words that affirm my faith. I love my doctor!
JANICE C.
Submitted 07/26/20
As always, Dr Bolling not only cares about my physical health, she cares about my mental health
LaShon J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Bolling gives excellent service. She is caring, understanding & has empathic. She tells you what you need to hear so that you can do better and get healthy. I have been going to Dr. Bolling for over 15 years. I appreciate her honesty and love. Thanks Dr. Bolling for everything.
LOUIS M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great experience. Dr. Bolling and her staff are knowledgable patient and informative every time. All appointments are prompt and never rushed.
ANNA C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Just left the office today. Dr. Bolling provides wonderful care. She has a lovely combination of professionalism and caring. I am thankful for the great care she gives me and highly recommend her. One visit to her office and I am sure you will agree that she and her staff are the greatest.
YVONNE J.
Submitted 07/08/20
I had an early morning appointment. The receptionist clocked me in immediately. My vitals were taken, and I met with the doctor, all within a 30 minute span. After my visit with the doctor, I had my blood drawn and was on my way to my next appointment. Very stress and care-free appointment; everyone was cordial as usual, Dr. Bolling was her usual attentive , caring, and thorough self. No complaints.
FONTELLA W.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff and doctor was very pleasant and professional. Made sure the environment was clean and sanitary so that I felt safe!
ETHEL J.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Bolling continues to provide outstanding Medical Care. Knowledgeable and Caring- She is always the exceptional rather than the Rule! Great Staff‼️ A-PLUS RATED Ethel J.
Theresa A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Doctor Bolling is always so attentive and explains everything related to my care and health needs in a way that is easy for me to understand. Her recommendations have always been excellent and her follow up is super! The lab person is very good, also. It normally takes other lab techs a few sticks with the needle before they can find a good vein for my blood sample, but the lab tech in Dr Bollings office (Marcus) is always finds a vein the first time, and never hurts or bruises my arm. He is also super nice.
DAWN W.
Submitted 06/24/20
It was helpful
RONNIE G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Kimberly Bolling is always very professional and and she knows the right medication to cure your illness
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 06/20/20
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always feel properly cared for, never rushed. Leave feeling better than I came in!
MICHELLE J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Bolling “listens” to what you are feeling and with a caring and compassion response recommends the best course of action in diagnosing the illness/problem.
KEVIN G.
Submitted 06/16/20
It’s just like a normal office visit. Thank you!
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 06/12/20
My Virtual medical video check-in went extremely well. I received the link and was able to see and speak with Dr. Bolling in real-time. Thanks!