Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RALETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Bolling is one of the most knowledgeable and detail-oriented doctors I have ever seen. She is pleasant to talk to and she actually listens to us.
JESSIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very Pleasant
GWENDOLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Bolling is very firm and on point to what my concerns and issues are. I value her being straight to the point and her passion with helping me to achieve my goals of making me get in tune with my health
TERI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Great care by the staff! Dr. Bolling also shows great care and concern for patients. Goes over your information with a fine tooth comb and encourages good health and educates you on your body! Thank you Dr. Bolling for pouring into us!
SALLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I was seen just as soon as I got there, didn't have to wait. Dr. Bolling is very thorough and kind to all of her patients. Ive been going there at least 16 years.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
It is always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Bolling. She is a very caring doctor
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Wonderful physician.
SHERYL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Bolling is very patient and makes you feel comfortable. She takes her time with you and does not rush through your examination.
ASHTON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent Doctor!!!!
JOHNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Found Dr. Bolling when I first applied for my own insurance at 18 and been with her sense I am now 30 and plan on staying with her until forever more! Best doctor keeps great records of everything. I believe I stay healthy all these years cause of her guidance!!! The best!
DAVID W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Great
PEGGY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I called Dr BOLLING’s office in the morning requesting a same day appointment. To my surprise the office called and asked me to be there at 4 pm. When I got there, there was no wait and I was seen immediately.
DALTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Caring and thorough and helpful
SAMUEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I've been with Dr. Bolling for more than 10 years and I can say she is very thorough. I would recommend for all patients to annotate any questions or concerns prior to your appointment, that will foster or more productive appointment for all parties.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Always friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Sets you at ease. Concerned about you long term health.
PRISCILLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Bowling and her staff are always pleasant, thorough and efficient. I love my Primary Care Physician.
GREGORY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Despite suffering through another lost playoff season for her beloved Cowboys, Dr. Bolling was still charming, fashionable and funny. I appreciate her and he staff and how quickly they take care of me. While her COVID coverings are a bit disconcerting at this point, I respect her right to take care of herself the way she sees fit. Still, I hope to see her face again before my final visit.
DOMINIQUE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Extremely thorough. Addressed every single concern in depth.
CHRISTIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Bolling takes her time with her patience and is a wealth of knowledge.
SHEQUAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Always very thorough and answers all questions.