Testimonials & Reviews

Kimberly Bolling, MD

Internist located in Bowie, MD

131 total reviews

Dr. Kimberly Bolling always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberly Bolling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD G.
Submitted 05/05/21
As usual, Dr Bolling was very thorough with her examination and recommendations for follow-up. I would highly recommend her office.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 04/30/21
Making an appointment and renewing prescriptions is easy. Dr. Bolling's staff is very efficient as well as friendly. A visit with Dr. Bolling is a very good experience. Dr. Bolling reviews your tests with you, listens to your concerns and questions, discusses options and recommends the best way ahead. I'm very pleased with having Dr. Bolling as my primary doctor.
AKILAH B.
Submitted 04/24/21
I’m a new patient and Dr. Bolling made me feel extremely comfortable!!
THOMAS J.
Submitted 04/23/21
I have been going to Dr. Bolling for over 7 yrs and she is the best Dr I ever had as a primary care doctor...I’m 64. She is very knowledgeable and really cares about you and your health. I would highly recommend her!
CRAWFORD M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Friendly staff from the time I walked in. Safe COVID practices. Dr. Bolling showed serious concern for my health when I missed a few years; ordered test and ensured I saw other specialist to ensure I was in optimal health.
ROBERTA F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very satisfying
LEATRICE B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Everyone is always so professional, personal and energetic making my visits an enjoyable one.
BELINDA A.
Submitted 04/19/21
Follow up check.
RAUL A.
Submitted 04/16/21
Exceptional
LUCRETIA J.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Bolling was patient and listened to my concerns. She clearly explained test results.
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 04/15/21
I remain pleased to have Dr. Bolling as my medical doctor. She stays on top of my health and keeps me informed of blood work, makes suggestions to up coming medical needs, and refers me to the appropriate medical profession to address oncoming health issues. With the pandemic she tries at best to keep things monitored and up to par. I look forward to visiting the office as the staff are very caring as well.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Been with this lady over 10 years and she is the best hands down
AARON G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great experience as usual.
LOUISE M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Best doctor ever.
ADRIENNE B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Professional and I was seem on time. Great COVID 19 procedures in place.
PALOMA C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Bolling is great!
RONALD S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Early and timely.
CAROLYN P.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was so good to see my wonderful doctor in person. My visit was as usual a good experience. I am doing all of the things she has asked me to do to stay healthy at 80 years young.
JOANN K.
Submitted 03/31/21
I am patient with Dr. Bolling now and been with this since 10 yrs plus I know she's very good one I can ask questions she will give me answers when concerning your health she know the next step to take. One of the best one I can say that for sure
LISA W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr.Bolling, and staff are wonderful. I have been a patient of hers for over 5 years. She takes her time and explains everything. Refers you for all of the necessary test, labs.